Your data. Anywhere you go.

New Relic for iOS or Android


Download on the App Store    Android App on Google play


New Relic Insights App for iOS


Download on the App Store


Learn more

Close icon

Press Release Details

New Relic to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 21, 2022

New Relic, Inc. (NYSE: NEWR), the all-in-one observability platform for every engineer, today announced that members of its management team will present at the following investor conferences:

  • Credit Suisse 26th Annual Technology Conference on Tuesday, November 29, 2022, at 1:20 p.m. PT / 4:20 p.m. ET (David Barter, CFO).
  • Raymond James Technology Investors Conference on Monday, December 5, 2022, at 6:45 a.m. PT / 9:45 a.m. ET (Bill Staples, CEO).
  • Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference on Wednesday, December 7, 2022, at 4:15 p.m. PT / 7:15 p.m. ET (David Barter, CFO).

The live webcasts of the presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of the New Relic website at http://ir.newrelic.com. Following the events, replays will be made available at the same location.

About New Relic

As a leader in observability, New Relic empowers engineers with a data-driven approach to planning, building, deploying, and running great software. New Relic delivers the only unified data platform that empowers engineers to get all telemetry—metrics, events, logs, and traces—paired with powerful full stack analysis tools to help engineers do their best work with data, not opinions. Delivered through the industry’s first usage-based consumption pricing that’s intuitive and predictable, New Relic gives engineers more value for the money by helping improve planning cycle times, change failure rates, release frequency, and mean time to resolution. This helps the world’s leading brands including adidas Runtastic, American Red Cross, Australia Post, Banco Inter, Chegg, GoTo Group, Ryanair, Sainsbury’s, Signify Health, TopGolf, and World Fuel Services (WFS) improve uptime, reliability, and operational efficiency to deliver exceptional customer experiences that fuel innovation and growth. www.newrelic.com.

Media Contact
Kerry Baker
New Relic, Inc.
PR@newrelic.com

Investor Contact
Ingo Friedrichowitz
New Relic, Inc.
IR@newrelic.com

Source: New Relic Corporate Communications

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *




 
Enter the code shown above.